There are two types of contests on Dream11:
- Confirmed Contests which will continue even if they are not filled. You will see a 'C' next to these contests.
- Non-confirmed contests, which will be cancelled if they are not filled. In this case, the contest will be cancelled and your entry fees will be refunded to your Dream11 account within 2 hours. So make sure to invite maximum friends to join the contest and fill the required slots!