You will see options to invite people to a Group right after you create it. You can also add people to a Group at any time by clicking on the Ellipsis icon and sharing the Group invite link. 😀
See all articles
Hide all articles
- How do I create a Group?
- How do I add my friends to a Group?
- How many friends can I add to a Group?
- What can I share in a Group?
- What can a Group Admin do?
- Who can edit Group information?
- What happens when a Group Admin leaves the group?
- How can I exit a Group?
- Can I share a contest with my friends on a Group?
- How can I share a Dream11 screenshot with my group?