As soon as you take a screenshot of any screen on Dream11, you will receive a prompt to share this screenshot to any Group you are a part of. 😀
See all articles
Hide all articles
- How do I create a Group?
- How do I add my friends to a Group?
- How many friends can I add to a Group?
- What can I share in a Group?
- What can a Group Admin do?
- Who can edit Group information?
- What happens when a Group Admin leaves the group?
- How can I exit a Group?
- Can I share a contest with my friends on a Group?
- How can I share a Dream11 screenshot with my group?